Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 12 customer reviews
"Making me feel a bunch better! I'm going down & up steps mych easier than 2 weeks ago!"
Dec 04, 2019
From Google
"I have been doing my physical therapy at Total Health & Rehabilitation for two weeks now, and my experience with them has been nothing but great. It is an inviting, friendly and calm environment that makes it easy to relax in spite of the rehabilitation exercises and treatment. Great place overall."
Dec 04, 2019
From Google
"They give excellent hands on service"
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"I love this place!! The therapists are awesome...they are friendly and show empathy and work hard to get you back to a productive level. The atmosphere is clean. I highly recommend this place next time you need physical therapy."
Nov 07, 2019
From Google
"First time here I couldn’t lift my left leg, but Mike and Sharon helped me with my leg. I’m thankful for the team at Total Health"
Nov 04, 2019
From Google
"I love THR. The staff is very professional and shows a genuine interest in my well being. Rachelle is my primary therapist and does an excellent job working on the problems area . I’ve been to other therapy centers on prior occasions, THR is hands down the BEST. I highly recommend their services!!!!!"
Nov 01, 2019
From Google
"I love this place. They are amazing. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs therapy. They make you feel right at home."
Oct 25, 2019
From Google
"Best physical therapist ever. I've been coming for 2 weeks and the pain in my lower back is getting better. They are also helping me with my breathing which was damaged by radiation. Thanks guys."
Oct 25, 2019
From Google
"Started therapy approximately two weeks ago and I love it here. Such a wonderful atmosphere, everyone is so kind. Greg and Jason are fantastic! Thank you guys for all your help."
Oct 23, 2019
From Google
"Excellent care and attention. All employees here got your back. Highly recommend"
Oct 23, 2019
From Google
"Jason and Gregg are the BEST therapists to work with!!! So much fun....."
Oct 23, 2019
From Google
"THR is amazing! Everyone on staff is courteous to clients. It feels like you are at a gym working out with family. They take time to know who you are. So your not just a client your family. I have recommended THR to everyone I know who needs PT."
Oct 23, 2019
From Google
"I've been going to total health rehabilitation for about 4 5 years now and I have to say it is a wonderful place to go to and the therapist are awesome people to work with"
Oct 22, 2019
From Google
"They are the extreme best.. And I have only been 2x yet they have instilled my confidence in time I will be 👌"
Oct 18, 2019
From Google
"Beautiful customer service"
Oct 18, 2019
From Google
"Quickly helping me to get range of motion back after a broken arm that required. Surgery."
Oct 18, 2019
From Google
"After two weeks I can feel progress. The personnel at Total Health are extremely helpful and attentive."
Oct 18, 2019
From Google
"Outstanding care best PT I’ve ever had. Professional and caring"
Oct 16, 2019
From Google
"I rehabbed my elbow here 2 years ago and right now I'm receiving therapy for a knee replacement. I came back here because the staff is knowledgeable and really friendly. The facility is top notch and so pleasant to be in. If you need physical therapy II highly recommend Total Health and Rehabilitation!"
Oct 14, 2019
From Google
"I love them the staff is so friendly and engaging! They listen to your concerns and consider your ideas. Along with It's inviting atmosphere I give it five stars!"
Oct 11, 2019
From Google
"Helped me feel better"
Oct 10, 2019
From Google
"I enjoy coming here for physical therapy because I feel like I am treated very well every session I attend."
Oct 09, 2019
From Google
"THR is the best place for Physical Therapy. The staff is hands on, very attentive and they get you feeling better in no time. I highly recommend them."
Oct 02, 2019
From Google
"I love this place! The therapist are very knowledgeable. I have several issues to be treated and they address everything on each visit. Its a peaceful environment that relaxes me from the moment i arrive. Rehabilitation here is great because its small and personalized. Sharon and Mike are professional, but, welcoming, at the same time. Marcia, the administrative assistant is very nice, keeps everything neat and in order. She schedules you as you need and not always according to facility needs. This is my third time returning. However, because of their wonderful therapy and thinking outside of the box to help my multiple injuries, my visits are due to new injuries. They fix me up every time. Sharon is my human "teeter" machine.😊 I wholeheartedly, suggest this place."
Oct 01, 2019
From Google
"Therapists are very friendly and very helpful. I appreciate there help."
Sep 27, 2019
From Google
"I wish to thank all the staff at the Limestone site of THR. I would not have survived my total knee replacement without you. Thanks to all of you for your expert care, your compassion and support! Your very personal care makes physical therapy with THR such a wonderful experience with great outcomes. I recommend anyone needing PT to go to THR. Thanks again for everything!"
Sep 23, 2019
From Google
"Great facility, clean, and extremely nice staff the make you feel comfortable. Definitely would recommend them to anyone who needs rehabilitation. Thanks guys"
Sep 20, 2019
From Google
"I love THR I done PT here years ago and they were great and I went to other facilities a d wasn't as satisfied. I recently found out the new location and made an appointment. After my first appointment back I already feel a difference. The staff is all great and very friendly as well as taken their time with you. I highly recommend THR if your really needing pain relief. Thanks to all of the staff"
Sep 20, 2019
From Google
"Everyone is wonderful. What is amazing is that Gregg helped me year's ago with my knee with great success and I am back again and he is doing a wonderful job. Another amazing thing is that I kept having left back rib pain and my own doctor could not figure it out and when Gregg looked at it he figured out that I had a bruised rib and he treated me. No more pain."
Sep 20, 2019
From Google
"Awesome people! Always willing to listen to your concerns!"
Sep 20, 2019
From Google
"Gregg is great, very patient and attuned to the needs of his patients. You walk in and feel like you have known him for years. The office also has great natural lighting and is a good place to get therapy. My parents went here and both recommended this place to me and I couldn’t be happier."
Sep 19, 2019
From Google
Sep 13, 2019
From Google
"Facility is clean, administration is kind and helpful, staff is knowledgeable as well as patient with clients. Staff answered every question I had about injury without becoming annoyed and how exercises they had me do would help me recover. I really like that I witnessed them treat all different types of people (Different ages, races and different injuries) equally, with kindness and respect. I would definately recommend this place."
Sep 13, 2019
From Google
"My experience at THR has been great so far. From the extremely nice and helpful front desk down to the Owners, who treat you like your family. My experience is for a bulging disc and Gregg Chodkowski is helping me. I think he is very intelligent and knows what to have you do almost right away after explaining everything in plain English. The building itself is beautiful and in a good location. It used to be a Garden Shop so it has huge wonderful windows for a view and non-claustrophobia. There are plenty of tvs on as well and enough machines and enough one on one time with your therapist. I have faith this will help me. Your not left forgotten on a machine. Scheduling and rescheduling has never been a problem. They also have bathrooms, coffee and water. And lastly your never waiting long to be seen."
Sep 12, 2019
From Google
"Everyone there is so nice and they actually care about you. They really take their time and they make you feel at home. You almost forget that your there for therapy."
Sep 11, 2019
From Google
"They're outstanding, personable, and excellent at one on one therapy."
Sep 09, 2019
"Great one on one therapy sessions. A genuine feeling that the staff cares about improving and better quality of life."
Sep 06, 2019
From Google
"I have a chronic back issue and strongly recommend this place! I have had experience with several rehabilitation therapy centers therefore I feel as though Iam a good judge! Three herniated disk as result of injury causing great discomfort and pain. In just 4 sessions I barely feel the pain I had when I stepped in the center.They take their time and get to know your pain issue and work with you as a personal physical trainer would at a gym."
Aug 28, 2019
From Google
"I was treated at the Limestone location and the entire staff there are without a doubt the most knowledgeable, caring and professional group of healthcare providers with whom I have ever interacted. They are skilled professionals with a singular focus to make you better. I walked in six weeks ago and could barely turn my head. Today, I'm back to running and playing golf! "
Aug 23, 2019
"I was treated at the Limestone location and the entire staff there are without a doubt the most knowledgeable, caring and professional group of healthcare providers with whom I have ever interacted. They are skilled professionals with a singular focus to make you better. I walked in six weeks ago and could barely turn my head. Today, I'm back to running and playing golf!"
Aug 22, 2019
From Google
"Greg has built up a really exceptional practice. He and his staff are caring, attentive, and really great at helping us navigate life as we work through our pain. I'm seeing daily improvements to my T12 compound fracture, which has been a Godsend. Can't say enough good things."
Aug 19, 2019
From Google
"Everyone on the staff is warm and friendly. They have been flexible and accommodating when scheduling appts. Most importantly, I have received excellent care for my chronic tennis elbow issue!"
Aug 19, 2019
From Google
"My knees are starting feel better after three visits"
Aug 14, 2019
From Google
"Superb experience in one (1) week relative to three (3) months at PIVOT PT!"
Aug 09, 2019
From Google
"It’s been an enjoy coming here and only been an week the people here excellent !!!!!!"
Aug 08, 2019
From Google
"Office staff (Marcia) very courteous and friendly, Therapist, Mike and Sharon, were very informative, knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend THR."
Aug 07, 2019
"I have been going to physical therapy for over 6 weeks and have felt significant improvement in my strength and the range of motion in my hip. My left hip was replaced on June 19, 2019. I am already able to walk well over a mile a day and function with more comfort then before the procedure. The staff has been great! Mike and Sharon have been wonderful to work with. They are friendly and make the visit fun and challenging. The office manager Marcia has made sure that my appointments and pick up transportation has been scheduled in advance and carried out. The driver Billy is both friendly and punctual. I highly recommend there facility and services for therapy and rehab. I am thankful for all of there help, John Pembroke"
Aug 04, 2019
"Very interactive. Spent good time with me. Answered my questions. Comfortable environment."
Aug 01, 2019
From Google
"The most helpful PT I've ever been to. Great staff. More personal service than the big chain therapies."
Aug 01, 2019
From Google
"Having experienced different PT at various facilities over the years, Total Health & Rehab outshines them all. The staff at THR are all very personable, attentive, and unpretentious. Although I mainly worked with one terrific therapist Rachelle, the other staff members-Gregg, Jason, Sam, and Shirley also showed me kind personal interest, I was not just another client herded in and out for therapy. I never felt rushed, and never had any issues scheduling appointments. I chose THR for a personalized experience to manage my Vestibular Therapy, and I am very pleased this is what I am enjoying here during the duration of my treatment. Much appreciation to everyone at THR!"
Jul 31, 2019
From Google
"Great one to one service."
Jul 30, 2019
From Google
Jul 28, 2019
From Google
"THR is a wonderful establishment! They are super welcoming and knowledgeable. They’re very professional and helpful. I highly recommend them for you therapy needs."
Jul 17, 2019
From Google
"I went to THR after attending one of their seminars I had already tried PT for months with another place with no progress and my Dr recommended moving to pain management. I was unable to accept this diagnosis and decided to try THR out of network and out of pocket for one last try. Greg has been great to work with. He listened to me, where the pain comes from and came up with a unified plan to fix it not tried by any physical therapy place in 20 years for me. After 2 weeks, I have a range of motion missing for 20 years and have had many pain free days. We are on the right track and I couldn’t be more thankful. Thank you Greg !"
Jul 17, 2019
From Google
"Great personalized care , friendly staff !!"
Jul 03, 2019
From Google
"These guys are great Have been to both locations many times and have always had great results!"
Jun 28, 2019
From Google
"Great experience so far with Gregg and Jason at THR. They are extremely knowledgeable, and helpful in my journey to get back to feeling better!"
Jun 27, 2019
From Google
"Great staff! Always upbeat and take a personal interest in your progress. Very encouraging."
Jun 27, 2019
From Google
"coming to therapy really has help me a lot after my accident, Gregg and staff really help me recover and got me back to the old me with no problems."
Jun 27, 2019
From Google
"The appointment process is seamless and very flexible. The team actually works together like a fine oiled machine. Gregg and Jason are very knowledgeable about what they do and can offer. Friendly and helpful staff. The receptionist is very professional and kind. This has been my experience and honest evaluation."
Jun 25, 2019
From Google
"Awesome place to rehab! The staff is super attentive and knowledgeable."
Jun 21, 2019
From Google
""Very professional, courteous, friendly, and all highly skilled therapist. This is the best practice to go to for all your therapy needs. I am always impressed and satisfied with services received.""
Jun 21, 2019
From Google
"IF YOU NEED PHYSICAL THERAPY THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO. IT IS FAMILY FRIENDLY . WALK IN THE DOOR YOU MEET MARSHA. MIKE AND BILLY IS WHO I HAD PHYSICAL THERAPY WITH. 5 STARS, I WILL GO BACK AGAIN AS NEEDED. YOU MAY USE ME AS A REFERENCE. "
Jun 20, 2019
"Unfortunately, I’ve been coming here since I was 8 years old from my first car accident.. However, Greg and Craig have been a part of my family ever since.. I am now 27 and any time I have a problem they are the people I trust. I don’t even allow my doctors to refer me anywhere else and I live in Philadelphia now! I seriously take the travel to get treated properly!! Quality over Convenience is what I live by.. I am proud to say they have taken great care of me for the past 19 years of my life throughout different experiences and got me back functioning back to my best ability! I’m so happy I met them! Great people and Good spirits! The staff is also professional and welcoming! If you ever need Physical Therapy Total Health and Rehab is the place to go I wouldn’t have it any other way."
Jun 20, 2019
From Google
"I learned about these guys through Facebook and they immediately began helping me the next day!"
Jun 04, 2019
From Google
"My knee’s getting better every day! Thanks!"
May 31, 2019
From Google
"THR is a wonderful establishment! They are super welcoming and knowledgeable. Gregg is very sincere about the journey to get back to your “usual” self. I highly recommend them for you therapy needs."
May 24, 2019
From Google
"Had a great experience atTHR with Gregg and the team. All very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Feeling better already! Would highly recommend them!"
May 22, 2019
From Google
May 16, 2019
From Google
"This place helped me a lot with my shoulder pain. All people are very friendly and accommodating. I can highly recommend Gregg and his team."
May 15, 2019
From Google
"Total Health rehab is an also therapy place to go for therapy, it is clean and the atmosphere is great, the staff is very interactive with you. I came here after a total knee replacement Gregg, Jason, Shirley, and the driver Richard are the best staff there "
May 15, 2019
May 13, 2019
From Google
"Started therapy here 2 weeks ago, staff has been amazing. More flexibility in my arm Looking forward to total pain relief Thanks guys"
May 03, 2019
From Google
May 02, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly atmosphere. The staff and patients are amazing! Very cohesive unit. Patient centered physical therapy!"
May 01, 2019
From Google
"Greg, Craig and their team are top notch professionals - extremely knowledgeable and they devote the time each patient needs for their recovery. While I hope to never have another injury requiring rehabilitation, I won’t hesitate to return to Total Health & Rehabilitation if I do."
Apr 26, 2019
From Google
"Great location and super friendly staff! I’d recommend this to anyone looking for PT."
Apr 26, 2019
From Google
"The staff at this facility does an awesome job from the time you inter until the time you leave. This is a warm welcoming place.👍"
Apr 26, 2019
From Google
"Great place rehabilitation. Very comfortable enviroment and always smiling faces. You won't just feel like a number. They will individualize your needs and help answer many of your concerns."
Apr 26, 2019
From Google
"They are very helpful and take care of everyone very nice and kind and respectful and I Joy coming there"
Apr 25, 2019
From Google
Apr 24, 2019
From Google
"This is a very great place to go to I will recommend this to anybody that needs physical therapy.."
Apr 10, 2019
From Google
"Great staff!!"
Apr 10, 2019
From Google
"Just started w/THR a week ago. They were great from the front door. Gregg took so much time addressing all my concerns and designing a program specifically for me and my needs and capabilities. The Veale Rd. facility is beautiful and clean. Very impressive operation."
Apr 08, 2019
From Google
"I’m writing this review for my dad, Dr. Scotti Lee, who broke his arm. It was called a humerus fracture but take it from him, it was not humorous. His next step was to get some physical therapy. So what did he look for? First, some place close to home. The main factor he was looking for was the therapy staff. From the person behind the desk to the physical therapist, he wanted people that worked together as a team. The team he worked with were very skilled in transforming his arm back to working condition. Thanks to Gregg, Jason and Sam."
Apr 06, 2019
From Google
"First experience was great! Looking forward to more.....great people!"
Apr 05, 2019
From Google
Apr 04, 2019
From Google
"Being the head of my department, I had to write reviews on my associates and I was told to never give them a high rating, because everyone needs improvement.. However with THR, I give them a five star rating. I have been to other PT offices, where then stand 2 feet away from you, directing you thru exercises. Here they physically manipulate your limbs, while entertaining you with a joke. I find them compassionate. friendly, knowledgeable and understanding.."
Mar 31, 2019
"THR has been a fantastic experience for me. The staff are both friendly and helpful. They treat me like part of the family! Can’t recommend this place enough!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"This is my second accident and I automatically wanted to come back here for therapy. The staff is so friendly and they really work around your schedule. Not to mention you sign in and get right to it, be in and out feeling like a new person."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"For 20 plus years I have been a patient of Gregg’s and THR. The staff is excellent and my therapy plan has helped my recovery every single time. The experience and knowledge shine thru and for that, I am thankful."
Mar 25, 2019
From Google
" I fell head first on concrete floor in 2012. Lots of back pain, got an MRI and the Dr performed a kyphoplasty on my t12. Needed therapy and found THR in the yellow pages (they were close by). Could not sit long, stand long, bend, sleep, pretty much anything. The staff at THR are so friendly and helpful. They really listen. Especially like the one on one for the heat, during your specific exercise, sometimes the stimulators on the back. Highly recommend THR for their expertise and how they all make you feel right at home. In 2017 and 2018, had my t10 and t9 done, again they made me feel like new. Right now, little bursitis in right hip, they are helping with exercise and heat. Kudos to Greg, Jason, Sam, and Cheryl. You are the best."
Mar 24, 2019
"My mom, a senior citizen, experienced a shoulder injury in the winter of 2019. Greg and his staff were extremely caring and nurturing as mom progressed through her treatment. They helped her work through the initial injury and assisted with her follow-up. We couldn't have asked for a more understanding and knowledgeable staff. Mom had a great experience! "
Mar 22, 2019
"I have been using THR for 20 years. They will ALWAYS be my first choice for Physical Therapy. Also has the most genuine, & kind-hearted group on staff!!"
Mar 22, 2019
From Google
"I had shoulder surgery 6 months ago and still was experiencing limited mobility and pain especially at night. Gregg was great with a plan of action which WORKED within 3 visits!The staff is friendly and helpful.The facility is flooded with windows makes it bright and cheery! I should have come here sooner! I feel so much better,thanks Gregg you are wonderful at your profession."
Mar 22, 2019
From Google
"I love THR they are always friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve been here several times throughout the years, and have never been disappointed. You can tell they care about the clients who come in for help! They are always supportive."
Mar 22, 2019
From Google
"I couldn't be happier with the help and physical therapy I have received here. All the staff are well qualified, helpful, and friendly. The facilities clean, pleasant, and nicely equipped. I become stronger and more agile with every visit."
Mar 18, 2019
From Google
"THR is the whole package! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Bright, clean and relaxing facility. Scheduling is easy and flexible to meet busy schedules. I love the way the staff interacts with all ages!! Highly recommend THR on Veale Rd."
Mar 18, 2019
From Google
"I am receiving therapy at THR’s Veale Road clinic after total knee replacement surgery. I am faithfully doing home exercises twice daily but the flexibility and range of motion that I can achieve on my own is no where near as great as I can achieve with the help of Gregg at THR. I feel I’m improving with each session. Gregg is very reassuring when I feel overwhelmed or defeated and answers my many questions. He’s also got advice for me to make my home exercises more effective and corrects my form if I am doing my exercises incorrectly. The practice offers transportation which is an awesome perk and I also like that I am supporting a small local business vs. a huge corporation. I am very happy with my choice to have my physical therapy sessions at Total Health and Rehab."
Mar 15, 2019
From Google
"Awesome place for PT. Friendly people and great results."
Mar 15, 2019
From Google
"Thanks to Total Health the therapy went very well and l don't have any issue with my knees or my shoulder...Thank you Gregg and Jason"
Mar 15, 2019
From Google
"This has been the best experience I've had during my journey rehabilitating my health. From the first call when I spoke with Shirley to schedule my appointment, I knew by her positive and helpful attitude I was heading to the right place. Both therapist, Gregg and Jason, have been so engaging and caring. I've felt them cheering me on every step of the way. The atmosphere is clean, comfortable and stress free. It's the perfect combination to heal body and mind and I am so appreciative you guys have been a part of my journey. I feel stronger, more confident, and I feel my joy being restored when I see how far I've come everytime I leave. Thanks again you guys! To the whole staff, I appreciate you."
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
"I love going to THR because the staff is very welcomeing, kind and knowledgeable. They always help me to recover from injuries. The facility has so many windows which lets you see the beautiful sunshine and trees and lifts my spirits. I would highly recommend THR ."
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
"Total Health and Rehabilitation offers personal and effective physical therapy. A client is treated like family with a caring, attentive approach."
Mar 13, 2019
From Google
"I have great results since coming here the staff is very wonderful."
Mar 13, 2019
From Google
"THR has been an integral part of my therapy and my recovery. Very pleasant staff, who are quick to assist you with whatever needs you have. I was treated with such patience and kindness every step of the way and would highly recommend them to those looking to receive some therapy."
Mar 13, 2019
From Google
"Most of us don't really know how our bodies work. Knee bone connected to.......etc. Greg reviewed charts with me, administered my treatments and gave me homework. Thankful for his knowledge. I am at 85% . Looking forward to 100%"
Mar 07, 2019
From Google
"Professional Service with care and concern for my recovery a wonderful staff"
Mar 06, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend THRPT. I have been encouraged by the results I have seen in just 3 weeks from the therapy routine that Gregg has set for me. He immediately asks how I am doing each time I go and we discuss improvements and/or regressions since the prior session. He listens attentively and modifies the therapy as needed to focus on improving the affected area. The facility is not overcrowded so the whole staff is able to be very attentive to the clients and continually monitor each client's performance of the therapy procedures. The facility is clean and the atmosphere is pleasant."
Mar 04, 2019
From Google
"My Neurologist referred me to THR for my therapy saying, "I've heard good things about these guys". After completing my therapy, I totally agree with that comment. I found their work was very professional, with a very friendly atmosphere. I was completely satisfied with my therapy and would recommend their service to anyone looking for help with a therapy & rehabilitation experience."
Mar 01, 2019
"I walked up the stairs today without pain. I haven't done that since September. My orthopedic doctor wanted me to try physical therapy for my knee pain before he started anything invasive, so I got a referral to THR. The staff there is so friendly and I immediately felt comfortable with the exercises Gregg walked me through. I never had to wait for help; there was always someone ready to jump in without being intrusive. At one point I was getting discouraged because I didn't think things were improving as quickly as I had hoped, and Gregg just said he was going to try something new. His listening to me and his willingness to go the extra mile has me walking without a limp for the first time in 4 months."
Feb 12, 2019
From Google
"I am ever so thankful for everyone at THR/Limestone Rd . In the past years, I had two knee replacements they have helped me through. After surgery, I started out slow,weak,and cain in hand. The hands on therapy provided by Mike, and Sharon was great ! They understood my body, providing therapy to my total legs to get my knees on track. It was also great to have transportation, for I was on pain RX, and not allowed to drive.Everyone was great , receptionist, driver, and therapist ! Thank you THR for getting me back on my feet again !"
Jan 22, 2019
"I had many obstacles I had to deal with after my knee replacement surgery. The professionals at THR recognized this and accommodated and helped me recover much faster than I had anticipated. Special thanks to Sam and Jason for always being so supportive and assisting me with my exercises. I highly recommend THR at Veale Road!"
Jan 21, 2019
From Google
Jan 12, 2019
From Google
"Coming here during a tragic time I appreciate the compassionate care and hospitality of the staff. The staff makes you feel extremely comfortable and welcoming. They are putting my mom back on the road to recovery."
Jan 10, 2019
From Google
Jan 10, 2019
From Google
"Outstanding service. Great treatment team."
Jan 10, 2019
From Google
"Attended the free workshop. The staff are very enthusiastic and helpful. They also do a great job to follow up with patients. Great professionals with superior working ethics."
Jan 09, 2019
From Google
Jan 09, 2019
From Google
Jan 09, 2019
From Google
Jan 09, 2019
From Google
Jan 09, 2019
From Google
"Good"
Dec 29, 2018
From Google
"Total Health and Rehabilitation offers personalized one on one attention. You are always in sight of one of the staff, so you are never left on your own like at some of the large PT groups I have been to. I am getting back to normal more quickly than I expected. I know my doctor will be pleased. Thanks to all the staff."
Dec 14, 2018
"Outstanding service. They did a great job and my shoulder is as good as new"
Nov 08, 2018
From Google
"Caring and compassionate physical therapists. Flexible with appointment schedules. Greg and Jason have helped me so much to regain movement in both of my shoulders, neck arms... highly recommend!!"
Oct 19, 2018
From Google
"My personal experience has been great!Everyone that works there have been very professional and pleasant.Always greeted by my first name when i arrive very welcoming!my treatment so far has been very helpful,considering all of my physical problems.When i leave there i always feel better then when i arrived!I have already reffered friends to try it out."
Oct 19, 2018
From Google
"Currently, I am doing my third set of therapy sessions for unrelated injuries. Greg and Jason are both excellent therapists who really understand my needs and reactions to the various treatment courses. Scheduling is easy and I have never had a problem with getting the sessions I need. The facilities are kept scrupulously clean and they have all of the equipment necessary to give me a helpful session. I could not rate them more highly and would recommend them to anyone who needs physical therapy."
Oct 18, 2018
From Google
"Great Place! Awesome Staff! Everyone is professional and friendly. I definitely recommend this place."
Oct 18, 2018
From Google
"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They understand your needs and provide exceptional professional service"
Oct 18, 2018
From Google
"I really love it here . The Staff is So Nice And Their Really Helping get back to myself!!"
Oct 17, 2018
From Google
"Excellent customer service! The therapist are excellent! Staff is as well! Great hours and they go above and beyond! Been here many years for knee replacements and bad back! Always leave feeling better!! Couldnt ask for more!"
Oct 17, 2018
From Google
"A great facility with comprehensive rehabilitation services. I received excellent personal care with the desired results. These guys are awesome!"
Oct 16, 2018
From Google
"I had back surgery and was in pain for years. After searching for someone to help me I found THR and my life has changed completely. I have been pain free for the first time in years. I feel like I can get on with my life now thanks to the team at THR .I would recommend them to anyone having pain and am truly grateful to have been treated at THR."
Sep 27, 2018
From Google
"Staff was friendly and caring of your needs and limitations towards injuries. My only choice for physical therapy"
Sep 25, 2018
From Google
"Staff is very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and helped me with pain management. Kinda sad I don’t have to go anymore. They are GREAT!"
Mar 05, 2018
From Google
"The staff is friendly and well trained. They provide free pick up and return for those without other travel options."
May 12, 2016
From Google
"Total Health & Rehab was by far the best chiropractor that I have been to. Throughout the years I have been to my fair share of rehabs in order to fix back pain that I have been experiencing for several years. Dr. Harrison helped relieve my back pain. Not only did my back feel better but the staff was very friendly. I would recommend this office to anyone!"
Nov 10, 2015
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

Gary R.

Total Health & Rehabilitation offers personal and effective physical therapy. A client is treated like family with a caring, attentive approach.

Gary R. (October 2019)


Brian B.

Four years ago I had a left knee replacement and came here for rehab. The therapists were so attentive and helpful that when I needed therapy this year after an incident with my replaced knee there was no question where I would do my rehab. I was pleasantly surprised when I was greeted by name, even after four years. After this course of work I feel confident that my knee will hold up.I suffered a complete ACL tear during a soccer match and post-surgery was looking for a local PT. Because I was unable to drive the fact that THR offered a shuttle service was perfect. When I started PT at THR, Gregg and Jason were incredibly patient, supportive and challenging. They tested me with new exercises and routines to help me get my range of motion and strength back. There were so many things I couldn’t do before rehab at THR, so my experience has been phenomenal. This place helped me build that critical foundation so I can get back to sports. Major kudos for the wonderful experience and outstanding service.

Brian B. (September 2018)


Barbara P.

Prior to PT I was in pretty bad shape-pain in my right back, hips and gluts. I could only walk half a block before I felt sharp pain in my right hip and leg. After going to 3 doctors as well as 6 weeks of PT without change, Dr. Dellose recommended that I go to THR. In the short period of 1 month, I was able to walk 2 miles a day with no pain. I attribute the fast recovery to the protocol recommended by Gregg. Education, first understanding your injury-then heat, walking on the treadmill, exercises to strengthen my hip, and then stretching. The secret was following the protocol and doing the correct exercises, correctly. In addition, the staff was intelligent, approachable and dedicated. Happy I made the decision to go to THR. It made a big difference in my life at this time.

Barbara P. (September 2018)


Sandra R.

THR is my life saver. Last September I had a total knee replacement. They got me my full ability to regain strength in that knee. Now just finished rehab for right foot tendonitis and I am happy to say once again the THR team was there for me. There is no other place I would go to have any rehabilitation services that I may need. Thank you to everyone.

Sandra R. (September 2018)


Marna A.

I have low back pain due to aging and arthritis in the lower vertebrae. Two times in the last year it has reached the point where I was so stiff, I could not stand up straight.

My doctor recommended Total Health for my PT ...both times. I could not believe it but after two (2) sessions with Gregg I was cured of the pain and stiffness and back to normal. I can highly recommend Total Health & Rehabilitation. It has changed my life for the better!

Marna A. (August 2018)


Nessa L.

Before I began PT, I could not go up and down steps without pain in my knee. It was also painful to walk. After completing PT at THR I am now pain free. The quality of service was excellent, I felt very comfortable here. The staff is very friendly and attentive. Overall great experience. Thanks.

Nessa L. (August 2018)


Elizabeth V.

Four years ago I had a left knee replacement and came here for rehab. The therapists were so attentive and helpful that when I needed therapy this year after an incident with my replaced knee there was no question where I would do my rehab. I was pleasantly surprised when I was greeted by name, even after four years. After this course of work I feel confident that my knee will hold up.

Elizabeth V. (August 2018)


Barbara D.

I started 5 days after I had my hip replaced and was on a walker. I advanced to my cane after a few visits. The care and encouragement was outstanding. I found it to be a very relaxed atmosphere and was able to improve my condition week to week.

Barbara D. (August 2018)


Clara S.

When I began PT I had fallen and had severe pain in both knees. I had a difficult time getting up out of a chair and was unable to kneel down on my knees. After many visits I am doing much better. The exercises were geared to my problem and helped to strengthen my problem areas. The staff here is wonderful-patient, caring, and funny. I will miss the nice people here. It has been a good experience!

Clara S. (August 2018)


William W.

Upon arriving my back pain was on average 9 out of 10 and after 3 sessions the pain had resided to the point I was close to normal and only increased slightly until the next visit. Now I have been back to normal for a few weeks. The boys and staff were helpful and knowledgeable. A nice place to come.

William W. (August 2018)


Mary D.

I had difficulty moving my left shoulder, due to arthritis. I also had a problem reaching the backside of my body during my shower. Now I can do everything without any pain. Thank you to ALL of the THR staff. I would definitely recommend your company to any person needing physical therapy.

Mary D. (June 2018)


William G.

When I first came to THR I had injured my neck. The pain was constant and radiated down my arm. I couldn’t clean my home, mow my lawn or even sleep without incredible pain. Gregg and Jason created a treatment plan I have never seen before. I’ve been in PT before. Their technique is more effective than any other cervical treatment I have ever experienced. I am totally pain free and back to living my life.

William G. (July 2018)


Melissa O.

The amount of time spent working directly with staff here is so much better than previous experiences I’ve had in PT. In the past I have been giving exercises with little supervision, saw no benefits, yet no changes to those routines. Mike and Sharon checked in constantly and adjusted to target specific problems. I was concerned about my mid-back pain, but they were able to identify a more specific problem area and change the focus to my shoulder. I learned where the pain stems from and how to manage it while I was treated here.

Melissa O. (June 2018)


“I am enjoying this so much. I haven’t had this much TLC in a long time. I am surprised at my rapid recovery and feel so much better. Thank you and God Bless.”

Gerri, Wilmington, DE


“Your physical therapist and PT assistant combine warmth and professionalism which made my experience a positive one. I like that this practice is a smaller one which allows for continuity of care. The physical plant was clean. I would definitely refer others to your practice.”

Michele, Newark, DE


“The friendly way that everyone makes you feel like family. Also, the attention like you are the only patient. Outstanding!”

John, Claymont, DE


“Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. A very clean place. Jay and Matt are very sincere and treat your problem. You are not being rushed. Bill is a wonderful chauffeur and Marcia is a pleasant greeter. I’d recommend this place to everyone.”

Stephanie, Wilmington, DE


“I was in a very serious car accident in which my car was totaled. My doctor referred me to THR for physical therapy. This was a new experience for me and when I arrived for my first appointment I was stiff, in much pain and clueless as to what to except next. The folks are THR educated me about the therapeutic processes and made me feel right at home. They even hooked me up with an attorney. Today, I’m completely pain-free and have been restored to my normal quality of life.”

Mike, Wilmington, DE